How do I change my billing information?
You can update your billing information through MyUnyte.
When signed in to the Provider/Billing account,
- Click on your name in the upper right corner
- Click on ‘My Billing’ from the drop-down options
- Select ‘Update’ or ‘Add Payment Method’

Here you can view your current subscription plan, billing history and client license data, and update, add, or delete a payment method.
To change or cancel your subscription, click the 'Manage My Subscription' button for the subscription you wish to manage, and follow the instructions.
Please note: A subscription can only be cancelled at the end of its stated term. Your cancellation request will take effect on your next renewal date.