To further your training experience, we’re launching a new platform: Unyte Academy! This is where you will access completed courses and complete future training. It might look a bit different, but you’re going to love the changes!
What Does This Mean for Me?
If you have already completed training courses in Docebo, don't worry, they will show in your Unyte Academy classroom as completed. Courses that have not been started or are in progress will be moved to Unyte Academy as a new course.
Depending on your progress, we recommend that you do the following:
If you are in the process of completing training, it is important that you finish your training before April 15th, 2021. Because we can not transfer over incomplete training to the new platform, we recommend that you finish your training to avoid having to restart your training from the beginning.
Click below to access your training: Continue
If you have not started training yet, we ask that you hold off on training until April 15th. This will ensure that the progress of your incomplete training will not be lost.
How Do I Access My Training?
All providers will have access to Unyte Academy directly from MyUnyte! No more separate passwords to remember. If you don’t yet have a MyUnyte account please contact us at [email protected].
To access your training from your MyUnyte dashboard, click on CERTIFICATIONS on the left side of any page.